Moston Methodist Church

Minister – Rev Doreen Hare

church.jpg

Sunday Services:

Family Worship & Sunday Club - 10:45am
Evening Worship - 6:30pm 

Holy Communion:

As announced

Welcome to Worship

 

 Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals

by arrangement with the Minister



Welcome to Moston Methodist Church

 

Preachers appointed to lead Worship for the coming weeks:

(Preachers - please check the Resources for Worship page)

Sunday 4th December 2016 - 2nd Sunday in Advent
10:45 am - Family Worship - Local Arrangement - JMA Awards
3:30 pm - Ecumenical Carol Walk - meet at the corner of Moston Lane and Clough Road
6:30 pm - NO EVENING SERVICE

Sunday 11th December 2016 - 3rd Sunday in Advent
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Alistair Lowe

Sunday 18th December 2016 - 4th Sunday in Advent
10:45 am - Sunday Club Carol Service
6:30 pm - Carol Service - Rev Doreen Hare

Saturday 24th December 2016 - Christmas Eve
11:30 pm - Midnight Communion

Sunday 25th December 2016 - Christmas Day
10:45 am - Christmas Day All Age Worship - Local Arrangement
6:30 pm - NO EVENING SERVICE  

Sunday 1st January 2017 - New Year's Day
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Val Shirley
6:30 pm - NO EVENING SERVICE 

Sunday 8th January 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship & Covenant Service - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev John Forster

Sunday 15th January 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr John Elston
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Susan Williams

Sunday 22nd January 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship - Ms Eunice Irvine
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Mr John Roberts

Sunday 29th January 2017
10:45 am - All Age Worship - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ken Stokes

Sunday 5th February 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Susan Rowe
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday 12th February 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Ian Mutton
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Joy Rulton

Sunday 19th February 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ian Mutton

Sunday 26th February 2017
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs C Davis
6:30 pm - NO EVENING SERVICE