Moston Methodist Church

Minister – Rev Doreen Hare

 

Visit our 'News' pages to see what we have been doing.

 

Sunday Services:

Family Worship & Sunday Club - 10:45am
Evening Worship - 6:30pm 

Holy Communion:

As announced

Welcome to Worship

 

 Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals

by arrangement with the Minister



Welcome to Moston Methodist Church

Preachers appointed to lead Worship for the coming weeks:

(Preachers - please refer to our 'Resources for Worship' page)

Sunday 17th June 2018
10:45 am - All Age Worship, Holy Communion and Baptism - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday Service) - Rev Susan Williams  

Sunday 24th June 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Pamela Sewart
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Joy Rulton 

Sunday 1st July 2018
10:45 am - All Age Worship - Mr John Elston
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ken Stokes

Sunday 8th July 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr Adrian Curtis
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday 15th July 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday Service) - Rev John Forster

Sunday 22nd July 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Al Lowe
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Dr Caroline Wickens

Sunday 29th July 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Sue Williams
6:30 pm - Circuit Service at Hope Methodist Church - No Evening Service at Moston

Sunday 5th August 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Val Shirley
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Mr Nick Palfreyman

Sunday 12th August 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Sue Rowe
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Local Arrangement

Sunday 19th August 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr Bernard Treves-Brown
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion (3rd Sunday Service) - Rev Ken Stokes

Sunday 26th August 2018
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr Bryan Rulton
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Dr Caroline Wickens