Moston Methodist Church

Minister – Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday Services:

Family Worship & Sunday Club - 10:45am
Evening Worship - 6:30pm 

Holy Communion:

As announced

Welcome to Worship

Rejoice in the Lord always:
and again I say, Rejoice.
 

Philippians 4:4


 Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals

by arrangement with the Minister

Welcome to Moston Methodist Church

Preachers appointed to lead Worship for the coming weeks:

(Preachers - please check the Resources for Worship page)

Sunday 6th September 2015
10:45 am - All Age Worship - Mr Paul Johnson
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - NO EVENING SERVICE AT MOSTON - Circuit Welcome Service at Crumpsall Methodist Church

Sunday 13th September 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Rohan Gideon
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday 20th September 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday) - Mrs Sarah Lowe

Sunday 27th September 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Pamela Sewart
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - NO EVENING SERVICE AT MOSTON - Ecumenical Harvest Festival Service at St John's, Ashley Lane, Moston

Sunday 4th October 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - Miss Eunice Irvine
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ian Mutton

Sunday 11th October 2015 - Harvest Festival
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Stuart Wild

Sunday 18th October 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Mrs Barbara Schofield

Sunday 25th October 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - Deacon Lalitha Jayachitra
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Memorial Service - Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday 1st November 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Stuart Wild

Sunday 8th November 2015 - Remembrance Sunday
10:45 am - All Age Worship - Mr John Elston
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Jane Wild

Sunday 15th November 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship - NO MORNING SERVICE AT MOSTON - Joint Service at Lighthouse, Middleton
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Mrs Liz Stuart

Sunday 22nd November 2015
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ian Mutton

Sunday 29th November 2015 - 1st Sunday in Advent
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr John Roberts
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare