Moston Methodist Church

Minister – Rev Doreen Hare

church.jpg

Sunday Services:

Family Worship & Sunday Club - 10:45am
Evening Worship - 6:30pm 

Holy Communion:

As announced

Welcome to Worship


I was glad when they said to me
Let us go to the house of the Lord.

Psalm 122 vs1

 Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals

by arrangement with the Minister

Welcome to Moston Methodist Church

 

Preachers appointed to lead Worship for the coming weeks:

(Preachers - please check the Resources for Worship page)

Sunday 5th June 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Liz Stuart
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Ian Mutton

Sunday 12th June 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Ms Eunice Irvine
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - THERE WILL BE NO EVENING SERVICE AT MOSTON

Sunday 19th June 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday) - Rev Sue Williams

Sunday 26th June 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mrs Chris Davis
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Andrew Lunn

Sunday 3rd July 2016
10:45 am - All Age Worship - Rev John Forster
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Local Arrangement

Sunday 10th July 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Sue Rowe
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Jane Wild

Sunday 17th July 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday) - Mrs Liz Stuart

Sunday 24th July 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr Kenneth Whittaker
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare

Sunday 31st July 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr Phil Davis
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Mrs Barbara Schofield

Sunday 7th August 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Doreen Hare
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - Rev Sarah Lowe

Sunday 14th August 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Rev Stuart Wild
6:30 pm - Evening Worship & Holy Communion - Rev Kenneth Stokes

Sunday 21st August 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Mr John A Elston
6:30 pm - Evening Worship (3rd Sunday) - Rev Ian Mutton

Sunday 28th August 2016
10:45 am - Family Worship - Local Arrangement
6:30 pm - Evening Worship - THERE WILL BE NO EVENING SERVICE AT MOSTON - CIRCUIT SERVICE AT DROYLSDEN METHODIST CHURCH.